我们的团队

  • Rob Bevis, President
  • Shelley Jackson, Director Operations and Marketing
  • Tom Cui, Director Sales
  • Matthew McFetridge, Sales Shanghai
  • Lionel Le Gal, Sales Shanghai
  • Josephine You, Sales Beijing
  • Amanada An, Sales Beijing
  • Loyd Wu, Accounting and Logistics

高级管理团队

rob-bevis

Rob Bevis, 总裁

自1994年以来,Rob先生一直在加拿大担任进口和代理高档葡萄酒业务的高级管理职位。在2013年的夏天,Rob先生创立了罗克酒业,并目标成为在中国经营世界顶级葡萄酒最成功的进口商/批发商。而在创立罗克酒业之前,Rob先生已经是加拿大最有影响力酒商之一(Trialto酒业集团有限公司)的总裁和第一大股东。他于2011年离开Trialto集团并随后卖掉了他在那里的股份。 Rob先生于1990年以计算机编程等专业强项获得了他的工商管理学士学位。他职业生涯的第一份工作是在一家石油勘探公司当电脑程序员。在四年的“石油行业”生涯后,Rob先生回到卡尔加里大学,研究企业的成长发展,并完成了他在那里的工商管理硕士学位。而这将他的职业生涯道路引向了一个颇为“浪漫”的液体资本——葡萄酒。在过去的几十年中,Rob先生始终致力于帮助在葡萄酒行业的企业和人们收获成长,并实现他们的目标。他曾游历世界上绝大多数重要的葡萄酒产区,尝遍成千上万的美酒佳酿。他已然成功地将他对于葡萄酒的热爱和对于经营的激情完美地融合在了一起。

Shelley Jackson

Shelley Jackson, Director Operations and Marketing

Tom Cui

Tom Cui, Director Sales

董事会

我们的董事会顾问由Rob Bevis, Chris Flanders以及Richard Haycock组成。

chris-flanders

Chris Flanders, 联合创始人/销售副总裁

Chris先生是一位资深行业专家,在北美和亚洲从事高档葡萄酒的进出口贸易很多年。自他于1993年从亚利桑那州立大学的农业专业获得科学学士学位后,他便一直投身于葡萄酒及生鲜食品行业的销售与管理中。 从1994年到2004年,Chris先生就职于美国一家出于行业领先地位的新鲜果蔬出口公司Vanguard International。在2004年,他为了追随葡萄酒和他的激情而离开了公司,在接下来的8年中,参与到美国顶尖葡萄酒企业品牌和环太平洋地区酒商的销售及分销中。在他的职业生涯中,他已经走遍了北美和亚洲地区,见证了许多鲜食品和高端葡萄酒品牌的长足发展。 在2012年夏天,Chris先生和他的家人从西雅图移居北京。他怀揣着真正的“美酒”公司的梦想,共同创办了罗克精品酒业,以使所有有着共同梦想的酒庄和客户,都可以随他一起开辟一片精品葡萄酒市场的新天地。

Richard-Haycock

Richard Haycock

Richard.Haycock具有计算机科学学士学位,拥有计算机和电子通讯领域工作背景的他是一位多次创业的企业家。在1991年,他成立并任货币系统国际有限公司、货币软件解决方案国际有限公司和货币资讯国际有限公司的首席执行官。 这些由Haycock先生创立的公司于2001年卖给了全球最大的纸币印刷企业德纳罗公司。Haycock先生在货币行业的重点领域内形成了一种理解和思想,并贯穿了他的职业生涯,使他成为了1992年货币会议的创始人和主席、2004年国际货币事物联合会的创始人和联合主席、2004年货币通讯的联合创始人、2008年智能货币解决方案的主席和联合创始人以及2010年硬币会议的主席。 Haycock先生是研究货币趋势和中央银行的专家。 作为一名美食家和葡萄酒爱好者,他已经游历了世界各地的葡萄酒精品产区,并成为加拿大最大的酒商之一Trialto精品葡萄酒公司的董事超过五年。

Donald Rodway

Top

Our Team

  • Rob Bevis, President
  • Shelley Jackson, Director – Operations/Marketing
  • Tom Cui, Director – Sales
  • Matthew McFetridge, Sales – Shanghai
  • Lionel Le Gal, Sales – Shanghai
  • Josephine You, Sales – Beijing
  • Amanada An, Sales – Beijing
  • Loyd Wu, Accounting/Logistics

Senior Management

rob-bevis

Rob Bevis (Shanghai), President

Rob has been in a senior management position in the premium wine importing/agency business in Canada since 1994. In the summer of 2013, Rob launched Roque Fine Wines with the goal of becoming China’s best importer/wholesaler of fine wines from top wine estates around the globe. Prior to forming Roque, Rob was the President, and largest shareholder, of one of Canada’s most important premium wine importer/agencies (Trialto Wine Group Ltd.) He departed Trialto in 2011 and subsequently sold his interest in that company. Rob achieved his B.Comm in 1990 and worked as a computer programmer in the oil exploration business. After 4 years, Rob went back to school and completed his MBA in Enterprise Development at the University of Calgary, after which he decided to focus his career on a more “romantic” liquid asset – wine. Since then, Rob has been helping people and companies grow and achieve their goals in the fine wine business. He has traveled to most of the important exporting wine regions of the world and has tasted thousands of wines. His passion for wine, and his passion for business, create the perfect combination for success.

Shelley Jackson

Shelley Jackson (Shanghai), Director Operations/Marketing

Shelley was born and raised in Vancouver. An expert in logistics and marketing, she started in the Wine Importing/Agency business in 1999. Shelley specializes in regulatory compliance, inventory management, pricing, budgeting, forecasting, supplier relations and wine marketing. With a passion for organization, systems and processes she has led a team responsible for the logistics and inventory management of over $35 million of wine annually. Over her tenure, Shelley has built relationships with a global network of wine producers. Today she works closely with China’s experts in local and global logistics to ensure our wines are handled properly and processed efficiently. She loves to travel and has visited many of the great wine regions of the world; appreciating the wine, food and culture each has to offer. She is an avid runner, swimmer, and skier. She is a loving wife of Rob and has two young children Matthew and Alexander.

Tom Cui

Tom Cui (Beijing), Director – Sales

Tom Cui is a Californian native who has a natural thirst for adventure. He graduated from the University of California Davis with a bachelor’s degree in Biochemistry and Technology Management. Shortly after graduation Tom joined the startup scene in Silicon Valley and became a business development manager at TrialPay, a pioneering technology company that was acquired by VISA Inc. Then in early 2015 he embarked on a ‘grand solo adventure’, a half year trip that took him across three continents and multiple countries. It was during his travels in Europe and Asia where he developed an affinity for family estate wines and their unique stories. Today, his mission is to bring these style of wines to consumers across all of China.

Board of Advisors

Our board of advisors is comprised of Rob Bevis, Chris Flanders, Richard Haycock, and Donald Rodway

chris-flanders

Chris Flanders, Co-Founder / Director

Chris is a seasoned veteran of the North American premium wine business as well as the import/export trade in Asia. Since graduating from Arizona State University in 1993 with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Agri-Business his professional career has encompassed 18 years of sales, marketing and team management in the fresh produce and wine industries. From 1994 through 2004 Chris oversaw export sales for Vanguard International, a leading US exporter of fresh fruit and vegetables. He left in 2004 to follow his passion in wine and spent the next 8 years overseeing sales and distribution for leading US wine companies Precept Brands and Pacific Rim Winemakers. During his career he has travelled extensively throughout North America and Asia while overseeing various brands of fresh produce commodities and premium wine brands. In the summer of 2012 Chris and his family moved from Seattle to Beijing. As a founding member of Roque Fine Wines he is tasked with establishing a true “Fine Wine” company where wineries and customers alike can rely on him to provide a well-managed route to market for premium estate wines of the world.

Richard-Haycock

Richard Haycock

Richard Haycock has a degree in Computer Science, he has a background in the computer and telecommunications industry, and has established himself as a serial entrepreneur. In 1991, he founded and was CEO of Currency Systems International (CSI), Currency Software Solutions (CSS) and Currency Consulting International (CCI). These companies were sold in 2001 to De La Rue, which resulted in Richard founding Currency Research. Throughout his career, he has developed a knowledge and understanding of the key areas within the currency industry, and is the Founder and Chairman of the Currency Conference (1992), Founder and co-Chairman of the International Association for Currency Affairs (2004), co-Founder of Currency News (2004), co-Founder and Chairman of Intelligent Currency Solutions (2008) and the co-Founder and Chairman of the Coin Conference (2010). Mr. Haycock specializes in the Future of Currency and Central Banks. An avid fan of wine and food. Richard has traveled to many of the world’s top wine producing regions. Previous Board appointments include being a Director of Trialto Fine Wines Ltd. (Canada) for over 5 years.

Donald Rodway

Top