将全世界的精品葡萄酒带给中国

罗克酒业是一家在中国专业从事精品葡萄酒的进口和批发业务的外资公司,其在上海和北京均设有办公室。

我们的葡萄酒 关于罗克

了解我们

我们拥有一个超过30年丰富从业经验的团队,专业提供完整行业方案,包括从世界顶级酒庄和城堡的采购和进口、到目标市场的分销和运营。我们致力于将世界范围内经典的美酒佳酿,以及对我们客户的专业服务,乃至对其终端消费者的延伸培育,一并诚挚地提供给这片生机勃勃的中国市场。

我们的业务

罗克酒业是一家从进口到批发、链接两头终端以提供完整服务的专业葡萄酒经济公司。我们的核心业务是为酒庄提供现实的营销。我们在西餐馆、高档酒店以及精品专卖店建立起稳固的分销渠道。我们联合自己的物流团队以及各方面专业力量确保您的酒安全顺利地进入到中国,然后通过我们的营销团队在市场中实现品牌与业绩。
进口-批发-分销-零售

品牌建设稳定分销

罗克酒业以其专业的品牌建设能力,代表着来自于世界上各个顶级产区的庄园主和家族們。我们已经在中国市场建立起了一条条通往高档酒店、西餐厅、高端零售以及私人尊享的分销渠道。

质量保证 可观前景

罗克酒业致力于精致和周全的终端服务,以匹配生产商的产品诉求。我们提供严格的温控运输保障,以确保品质的无损传递。同时,我们在合适的市场渠道中,以长远的眼光去建设品牌价值,收获消费者的不断赞誉。

罗克酒业专注于与家族传统模式的葡萄酒生产商合作。这个世界有数以百计的联合酒商和成千上万的独立酒商。她们都能在中国瞬息万变的市场中找到自己的一席之地,而那些独立酒商却与我们的商业成功真正地不谋而合。寻找最好的庄园葡萄酒并把她们带到这片大地,是犹如淘金般可贵的使命。每个庄园都向我们讲述着她的故事:

那是对这珍釀的一场诉说,关于哪双手、哪片土壤创造了她,以及在她们身上发生过的历史,和历史沉淀下来的果实。

讲述每瓶珍釀背后的故事,是我们认为能使产品完整呈现所不可或缺的一部分。

墙上的涂料与墙上挂的画

酒虽是作为一种入口的饮品,但有时也承载了一次感官与精神相结合的体验。犹如我们在房间的一堵墙上涂上颜色和我们为之挂上一幅画。

无论是在墙上润色,抑或挂上一幅画,虽然都让你的房间因此而更加美观养眼。然而你挂上去的一幅画,往往会带给你更多的是画作背后的故事,她或许因为承载了一个人、一个地方、一段时间而促就的历史,而与你房间想要表达的主题相映成辉。

那么,这些来自于世界上最顶级的酒庄的酒,就像这样一幅画。她不再仅仅是一口美酒,更是一个个故事,在你的舌尖铺陈开来,融入你的身体与感受。而她背后的制造者,便是那作画的艺术家。

市场前瞻

中国是一个令人振奋的消费品市场,拥有巨大的增长潜力。然而她的现状,对于葡萄酒生产商来说,远未令人满足。中国是一个拥有超过13亿人口的大国,而她现有的葡萄酒消费人群却不足2千万,从某方面来说,她尚未成为真正意义上的葡萄酒消费大国。

我们想为我们背后酒商所带来的成功,并非是一开始盲目的引进前景,而是我们如何为她们的珍品在中国市场带来稳定而又源源不断的销售现实,同时让她们的品牌知名度获得提高。我们希望找到与市场相匹配的产品,引进符合销售预期的产量,并以业绩的稳步增长,同时驱动品牌价值的获益。

酒庄的传说

我们的供应商

浏览我们的 产品信息。

CHATEAU VAL JOANIS_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135KRIS_Discover logoSECONDO MARCO_s_135x135TRUCHARD_s_135x135

高级管理团队

了解更多关于我们的罗克团队.

rob-bevis

Rob Bevis, 总裁

自1994年以来,Rob先生一直在加拿大担任进口和代理高档葡萄酒业务的高级管理职位。在2013年的夏天,Rob先生创立了罗克酒业,并目标成为在中国经营世界顶级葡萄酒最成功的进口商/批发商。而在创立罗克酒业之前,Rob先生已经是加拿大最有影响力酒商之(Trialto酒业集团有限公司)的总裁和第一大股东。他于2011年离开Trialto集团并随后卖掉了他在那里的股份。 Rob先生于1990年以计算机编程等专业强项获得了他的工商管理学士学位。他职业生涯的第一份工作是在一家石油勘探公司当电脑程序员。在四年的“石油行业”生涯后,Rob先生回到卡尔加里大学,研究企业的成长发展,并完成了他在那里的工商管理硕士学位。而这将他的职业生涯道路引向了一个颇为“浪漫”的液体资本——葡萄酒。在过去的几十年中,Rob先生始终致力于帮助在葡萄酒行业的企业和人们收获成长,并实现他们的目标。他曾游历世界上绝大多数重要的葡萄酒产区,尝遍成千上万的美酒佳酿。他已然成功地将他对于葡萄酒的热爱和对于经营的激情完美地融合在了一起。

shelley-jackson

Shelley Jackson——市场、行政主管

Shelley在加拿大温哥华出生并长大。1999年,开始从事葡萄酒进口,主要负责市场和行政的工作,尤其擅长标准制定、库存管理、定价、预算、规划、供应商关系和葡萄酒市场营销。正是源于对葡萄酒行业的激情,她带领团队负责每年3500万美金葡萄酒的物流和库存管理。在她任职期间,Shelley与全球的葡萄酒生产商建立了良好的关系。现在,她与中国本土和国际物流公司精诚合作,细致高效地处理相关事宜。她喜欢旅游,全球的葡萄酒产区都有她的足迹。她喜欢红酒、美食和餐酒搭配文化。同时,Shelley酷爱跑步、游泳和滑雪。她也是Rob的妻子和他们两个孩子的母亲。

Tom Cui

Tom Cui——销售主管

Tom Cui是加利福尼亚人,对冒险的渴望深入骨髓。毕业于加州大学戴维斯分校,获得生物化学和科技管理双学士学位。毕业后加入硅谷的创业公司TrialPay,任职商务拓展经理。这家公司后来获得VISA公司投资。2015年,他开始了“一个人的华丽冒险”,历时半年,穿越三大洲,走过许多国家。正是这次旅行让他了解家族酒庄动人的故事,并感受到了其巨大的吸引力。现在,他希望能向中国消费者讲述这些独特的故事,并将这些酒款引入中国市场。

Shanghai Office

matthew-mcfetridge

Matthew McFetridge——销售代表

从芬格湖群地区到北京再到伦敦,Matthew为了完成学业横跨三大洲,思考一系列社会议题。在这之后,他来到了上海。本科主攻历史,并于2010年前往云南。在那之后,他来到北京,在清华大学国际关系学院研究中美关系,并获得硕士学位。在那之后,他前往伦敦大学东方与非洲研究学院,主要研究方向是美缅关系,并取得了第二个硕士学位。他深深迷恋亚洲风情,于是放弃了学术道路;同时,他看到了中国葡萄酒进口市场的活力,于是他将方向锁定在此。他将罗克的葡萄酒及酒庄的故事介绍给他的客户。他是一个受欢迎的人,为自己能与客户建立高质量的关系而感到骄傲。Matthew来自纽约北部的芬格湖群地区,对葡萄酒和葡萄酒文化有极大的热情。童年时,他的夏天常常是在葡萄园中度过的,种植葡萄藤并帮助管理葡萄园。最喜欢的葡萄品种是雷司令。

matthew-mcfetridge

Loyd Wu – 会计/仓库

船务关务经理Shipping manager 物流 /运营经理 logistics / operation manager 丰富的相关项目经验和工作实践. 10年工作经验,相关全套 进出口 船务关务 国际物流管理 国际采购订单 业务跟单执行 仓储物流管理 保税区 自贸区物流项目经验. 熟悉跨国公司各部门运营,国际采购流程,船务关务物流管理等日常事务 负责VIP客户相关进出口物流船务项目/进出口重要单据的审核. 丰富的日常管理,实际工作实践操作经验,人际沟通能力以及在各种复杂商业环境中的工作能力。拥有负责欧美,香港各分公司和自主品牌/VIP客户相关的海外进出口船务物流实际经验。协调公司各个部门的运营,保证货物顺利出口,并妥善处理好突发事件. 在物流货代,报关,码头,船公司,保税区等相关行业区域有一定人脉和渠道。负责建立运作上海自贸区内的外高桥/洋山保税区的相关进出口物流项目。制定物流流程方案和计划,提供风险分析,制作月度/季度业务报告等供公司管理层参考。不断改进和完善公司的进出口物流流程和模式平台拥有完成在中国境内/保税区/自贸区内,进行的进/出口押汇,相关的三角转口贸易,代理进出口贸易等相关物流配套项目的经验。曾经分管Business Development&Support Dept,PMC Dept, 同时还有SAP系统和公司自有ERP系统物流仓储模块经验。

Beijing Office

amanda-an

Amanda An – Sales

来到北京后,携两三好友流连于胡同间,爱上了这座城。了解罗克后,感叹于家族酒庄历经数代人对一瓶葡萄酒的执着与热情,加入到这个团队。希望能将更多有意思、有故事的酒介绍给国内消费者。最喜欢的葡萄品种,赤霞珠。

josephine-you

Josephine You – Sales

Joséphine的法文名字来源于她的偶像拿破仑,
因为小的时候,外婆会把自家的葡萄园的葡萄酿成葡萄酒,所以毕业后一直坚持学习葡萄酒。之前任职于法国DUCLOT集团La Bordeauxtheque 侍酒师,热爱葡萄酒,热爱法语,热爱喜欢尝试不同国家产区风格的葡萄酒,更喜欢挑战不同的食物搭配葡萄酒。她认为食物与餐的搭配应该是没有规律的,个性化食物配葡萄酒才是消费者喝葡萄酒的乐趣所在。另外,她觉得从事葡萄酒行业最大的乐趣是把自己学到的知识分享给客人。中国目前葡萄酒消费者的现状还不够成熟,他们需要专业的葡萄酒人士去引领他们喝到真正的高性价比葡萄酒。她常常说:她很感谢葡萄酒,葡萄酒就好像是一根线,拉进了她与客户的距离,也因为葡萄酒这根线结识到了很多朋友。

联系方式

上海 – 总部

主席 – Rob Bevis
rob.bevis@roquechina.com

供应商查询 – Shelley Jackson
shelley.jackson@roquechina.com

销售查询 –
Matthew McFetridge/Lionel Le Gal

会计/仓库查询
Loyd Wu

罗克酒业(上海)有限公司
中国上海市徐汇区石龙路581号426室 邮编200232
(石龙路靠近柳州路,入口在龙川北路807号)

电话: +86 21 6151 9637
传真: +86 21 6151 9638

北京 – 办事处

总监 – Tom Cui
tom@roquechina.com

销售查询 – Amanda An/Josephine You

朝阳区金台路甜水园东街2号甜水园商务中心A座203

Top

Representing Fine Wines of
the World in China

Roque is a full service wine importer and wholesaler for the world’s best estate wineries.

Download Catalogue  下载目录

Who We Are

Roque Fine Wines is a China-based fine wine import and wholesale company with offices in Shanghai and Beijing. We are a team of seasoned wine professionals with over 30 years of combined experience importing, distributing and marketing wine from the world’s top estates and chateaux. We are committed to representing a world class portfolio of wineries as well as to servicing our customers and assisting in the process of educating the end consumers in the growing Chinese market.

What We Do

We provide door to door solutions for the world’s best estate wineries. Our core activity is to provide “on the ground” sales and marketing for our client wineries. We build stable distribution at restaurants, hotels and retail stores. Our team of logistics and compliance experts ensure your wine is safely imported into China. Then we build the sales and brand reputation of your wine in the market.
Roque Process: Import, Wholesale, Distribution, Retail

Brand Building, Stable Distribution

Roque Fine Wines holds expertise in building brands and representing family owned and estate wineries from the top producing regions in the world. We have established a route to the Chinese market for these wineries by building wholesale distribution to hotels & resorts, restaurants, specialized wine retailers and private clients.

Quality Assurance, Predictable Demand

Roque Fine Wines is committed to handling wine in the delicate and thoughtful manner fine wine producers require. From a critical care standpoint where we maintain proper temperature control and avoid mishandling during transport. Building brands in the proper market channels with long-term brand equity and consumer admiration intact.

Roque Fine Wines focuses on family owned estate wine producers. The world is comprised of hundreds of corporate wine producers and thousands of independent estate wine producers. Both have a role in China’s dynamic marketplace but it is the independent estate wine producers that drive our passion for the business. Finding the best estate wines in the world and bringing their wines to the market is like a great treasure hunt. Each estate has a story:

A story about the people who make the wine; a story about the place where the wine comes from; and a story about the history of the people and the place; and finally, a story about the vintage.

Telling the stories of our winery partners is a critical part of what we do.

Wine Estates with a Story

Painted Walls and Paintings on the Wall

Wine is a beverage to drink but some wines are also an experience. Something more than just a drink. To understand the difference it is helpful to think of the difference between the paint on the walls of a room and a painting you hang on the wall.

You paint the walls of a room to make it look nicer, more appealing. You hang a picture on the wall of a room for the same reason. But a painting hanging on the wall, a picture, not only makes the room nicer but it also tells a story. A painting tells you something about the artist, perhaps about a place, or a period in time.

The world’s best estate wines are like a painting hanging on the wall. Not just a beverage to enjoy but also a story to ponder. Our producers produce not just paint, but paintings.

The Market

China is an exciting market with tremendous growth in consumer goods. However, it is a market that may cause a fine wine producer more grief than satisfaction. China is a huge country of over 1.3 Billion people; that being said, China is effectively a small country when it comes to wine consumption with as low as 48 million wine consumers according to a 2016 study by Wine Intelligence.

Success for our fine wine suppliers is not measured by how big their first order of wine into China is; instead, success is about building stable sales, repeat orders, and growing their market presence. We want to bring the right quantity of your wine into the market and build brand equity while increasing sales and distribution.

Wine Estates with a Story to Tell

Some of Our Producers

Browse our producer profiles.

CHATEAU VAL JOANIS_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135DELAILLE_s_135x135KRIS_Discover logoSECONDO MARCO_s_135x135TRUCHARD_s_135x135

Senior Management Team

Learn more about the whole Roque team.

rob-bevis

Rob Bevis, President

Rob has been in a senior management position in the premium wine importing/agency business in Canada since 1994. In the summer of 2013, Rob launched Roque Fine Wines with the goal of becoming China’s best importer/wholesaler of fine wines from top wine estates around the globe. Prior to forming Roque, Rob was the President, and largest shareholder, of one of Canada’s most important premium wine importer/agencies (Trialto Wine Group Ltd.) He departed Trialto in 2011 and subsequently sold his interest in that company. Rob achieved his B.Comm in 1990 and worked as a computer programmer in the oil exploration business. After 4 years, Rob went back to school and completed his MBA in Enterprise Development at the University of Calgary, after which he decided to focus his career on a more “romantic” liquid asset – wine. Since then, Rob has been helping people and companies grow and achieve their goals in the fine wine business. He has traveled to most of the important exporting wine regions of the world and has tasted thousands of wines. His passion for wine, and his passion for business, create the perfect combination for success.

shelley-jackson

Shelley Jackson, Director – Operations/Marketing

Shelley was born and raised in Vancouver. An expert in logistics and marketing, she started in the Wine Importing/Agency business in 1999. Shelley specializes in regulatory compliance, inventory management, pricing, budgeting, forecasting, supplier relations and wine marketing. With a passion for organization, systems and processes she has led a team responsible for the logistics and inventory management of over $35 million of wine annually. Over her tenure, Shelley has built relationships with a global network of wine producers. Today she works closely with China’s experts in local and global logistics to ensure our wines are handled properly and processed efficiently. She loves to travel and has visited many of the great wine regions of the world; appreciating the wine, food and culture each has to offer. She is an avid runner, swimmer, and skier. She is a loving wife of Rob and has two young children Matthew and Alexander.

Tom Cui

Tom Cui, Director – Sales

Tom Cui is a Californian native who has a natural thirst for adventure. He graduated from the University of California Davis with a bachelor’s degree in Biochemistry and Technology Management. Shortly after graduation Tom joined the startup scene in Silicon Valley and became a business development manager at TrialPay, a pioneering technology company that was acquired by VISA Inc. Then in early 2015 he embarked on a ‘grand solo adventure’, a half year trip that took him across three continents and multiple countries. It was during his travels in Europe and Asia where he developed an affinity for family estate wines and their unique stories. Today, his mission is to bring these style of wines to consumers across all of China.

Shanghai Office

matthew-mcfetridge

Matthew McFetridge – Sales

Matthew came to Shanghai by way of the Finger Lakes, Beijing and London, where he spent time contemplating the world’s great social issues, and pursuing his education across 3 continents. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in history, which landed him in Yunnan Province in 2010. After his time in Yunnan, he headed to Beijing, where he read for a Master’s of Laws in International Relations at Tsinghua University researching US-China relations. His studies in Beijing then took him to London to study at the University of London’s School of Oriental & African Studies (SOAS), where he read for a second Master’s Degree in Southeast Asian Studies, focusing on US-Burma relations. While his passion for Asian studies has taken him on a route away from academia, he now focuses on business development, where he has found his new home within China’s dynamic import wine market. Matthew works with some of Shanghai’s most celebrated accounts to share Roque’s incredible wines and their stories with China’s most discerning customers. He is a people-person and prides himself on building high-quality relationships with his clients. A native of the Finger Lakes, in Upstate New York, he has a real passion for wine and viticulture and regularly discusses his time as a teenager working summers in vineyards on Keuka Lake, planting vines and helping with the important tasks associated with vineyard management. His favorite grape variety: Riesling.

matthew-mcfetridge

Loyd Wu – Accounting/Logistics

Loyd Wu is a native Shanghainese with many years in the logistics business. He was previously the manager of a Shipping and Logistics department for a major Shanghai importer. He is a relative new comer to the wine business, but has quickly developed an appreciation and understanding for it, particularly the Riesling grape variety. He credits his upbringing in Shanghai eating sweet foods for his liking to Riesling. He hopes to continue his new-found passion by visiting various wine estates throughout the world, particularly in Germany which he considers the holy grail of Rieslings. The thing he enjoys most about being with the Roque team is the diverse international culture.

Beijing Office

amanda-an

Amanda An – Sales

Amanda An first visited Beijing with a backpack and some friends in University. After a few days visiting, she fell in love with the city and decided to make it home. Her grand vision is to introduce the storytelling side of wine to Chinese consumers. At the end of the day, Roque represents family owned estates with a story to tell and so much of that story is crucial into the end product of our wines.
Favorite grape variety: Cabernet Sauvignon.

josephine-you

Josephine You – Sales

Josephine has long held a passion for wine. Her goal is to bring that passion and help spread it into the Chinese market because of the relative inexperience that Chinese consumers have in dealing with wine. She feels that with the proper guidance and knowledge, the Chinese market can blossom at a quick pace. Josephine’s past experiences include working for the French group DUCLOT as a sommelier. It was here where her interest in wine came about. During her time in France she started visiting wineries and witnessing the wine making process first hand. She continues to travel to wineries during her spare time and is always exploring new food and wines. She currently lives in Beijing. Favourite grape variety: Pinot Grigio/Nebbiolo

Contact Us

Shanghai – Head Office

President – Rob Bevis
rob.bevis@roquechina.com

Supplier Inquiries – Shelley Jackson
shelley.jackson@roquechina.com

Sales Inquiries
Matthew McFetridge / Lionel Le Gal

Accounting/Warehouse Inquiries
Loyd Wu

Roque Wines (Shanghai) Company Limited
Room 426, 581 Shilong Road, Xuhui District,
Shanghai, 200232 P.R. CHINA (Shilong Rd
near Liuzhou Rd; Entrance from No. 807
North Long Chuan Rd)
罗克酒业(上海)有限公司上海市徐汇区石
龙路581号426室 邮编: 200232 (石龙路近柳
州路, 入口在龙川北路807号)

Tel: +86 21 6151 9637
Fax: +86 21 6151 9638

Beijing – Office

Director – Tom Cui
tom@roquechina.com

Sales Inquiries – Amanda An/Josephine You

Room 203, Building A, Tianshuiyuan Business Centre, 2 Tianshuiyuan East Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing
朝阳区金台路甜水园东街2号甜水园商务中心A座203

Top